Catie Pellerin

Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 9:34pm

Women's golf won its first Roar-EE Invitational title on Saturday, with Monique Ishikawa earning medalist honors.

Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 11:58pm

Women’s golf plays host to Quinnipiac University, the University of Hartford and Penn in the annual Roar-EE Invitational at a new venue in Tenafly, N.J.

Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 9:38pm

For the second tournament in a row the Lions topped the leaderboard.

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 11:38pm

After a very good showing at the Monterey Bay Invitational, the women’s golf team will compete at the Seton Hall Pirate Invitational on the Trump National Golf Course.

Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 9:25pm

An Ivy win continues to elude the Lions after a loss to Dartmouth.

Tue, Mar 11, 2014, 8:59am

It's the start of the spring season for women's golf.

Sun, Mar 9, 2014, 7:59pm

The Lions were swept by Penn and Princeton to finish their season.

Sat, Mar 8, 2014, 10:27pm

The Lions could not hold off the Tiger attack in their final game of the season.

Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 9:52pm

The Lions couldn't hold on against the Ivy League-leading Quakers at the Palestra.

Thu, Mar 6, 2014, 11:04pm

The Lions will take on Princeton and Penn, both Ivy foes they lost to earlier in the season. These contests mark the end of Columbia's first season under head coach Stephanie Glance.

Pages