Charlotte Murtishaw

Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 5:04am

Perfect Pussy spoke to Charlotte Murtishaw about on rejecting media labels, producing honest music, and the advantages of breaking out of Syracuse.

Sun, Mar 30, 2014, 10:11pm

Two members of Columbia's men’s swimming and diving team competed at NCAA Championships.

Wed, Mar 26, 2014, 11:51pm

Junior Kevin Quinn missed qualifying by a hair last season. Junior David Jakl is returning for the second year in a row.

Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 7:10am

The biennial war of the galleries will end this year with the final Brucennial.

Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 9:56pm

Ever wondered what the A&E editors were obsessed with this year? Boy, aren't you lucky (and weird.) Here are some bests—and worsts—of the past year.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 12:53am

Daniel Krieger’s a busy man—certainly one of the busiest food photographers in New York. His client list includes the New York Times, Bon Appétit, the Wall Street Journal, and Gourmet, just to name a few, and he currently serves as the head photographer at Eater.com.

Thu, Oct 31, 2013, 2:51am

This weekend, the men's and women's cross country teams head to the Ivy league championships at Princeton with hopes of solidifying their standing and besting their rivals.

Wed, Oct 30, 2013, 10:54pm

Some 45 years ago, there was a famous case of two children—a brother and sister—who stuffed their instrument cases with clothes and pooled their money for a train ticket to New York City, where they found shelter in the Met.

Fri, Oct 18, 2013, 2:53am

Spectator picks its favorite Beat poetry.

Thu, Oct 10, 2013, 10:32pm
More comic enthusiasts than ever take over this weekend as the New York Comic Con comes to the Javits Center. But don't worry, it's cool.

Pages