Emily Neil

Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 5:50am

To celebrate National Poetry Month, Emily Neil examines the ways poetry is relevant to our daily lives.

Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 5:00am

Emily Neil is delighted at Barnard's choice to honor rebel and musical genius Patti Smith at this year's commencement ceremony.

Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 6:43am

Emily Neil walks the reader through a personal journey into her mind, revealing the joys and frustrations of creative expression.

Fri, Feb 21, 2014, 4:53am

Emily Neil draws inspiration from Emily Hayman's professor op-ed to discuss the ways in which language changes our perceptions of the world around us.

Thu, Feb 13, 2014, 4:08am

CUE’s success as a pre-orientation program open to all four undergraduate schools should indicate to Barnard and COÖP that including BC students would be a positive step.

Fri, Feb 7, 2014, 4:37am

In her senior spring, Emily Neil may finally have learned to embrace her imperfections, and let the colors run.

Fri, Jan 24, 2014, 4:59am

Emily Neil traces her love of the arts back to a formative infatuation with Bob Dylan.

Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 9:52pm

Emily Neil takes us behind the scenes and shows what goes into to making a Broadway play run like clockwork.

Wed, Dec 4, 2013, 11:30pm

Latenite’s Fall 2013 Anthology hits Lerner Black Box this weekend with a seven-play show.

Tue, Dec 3, 2013, 2:31am

Two SoA alums are in the spotlight of a new play opening downtown.

Pages