Eric Wong

Sun, Nov 17, 2013, 6:09pm

The Light Blue picked up the 3-1 win over Harvard but was swept by Dartmouth on Senior Day.

Fri, Nov 15, 2013, 1:29am

Volleyball will close its disappointing 2013 season with matches against Harvard and Dartmouth at home this weekend.

Wed, Nov 13, 2013, 8:14pm

Underclassmen on the volleyball team have had a major role this season, boding well for the team's success in the future.

Sun, Nov 10, 2013, 6:44pm

Volleyball's struggles on the road continued as the team suffered a pair of losses to Brown and Yale.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 11:39pm

Amidst struggles, CU volleyball searches for its first win of the second half of the season against Yale, Brown.

Tue, Nov 5, 2013, 7:21pm

They volleyball team still hasn't won an Ivy contest in the second half of the season after losses to Penn and Princeton over the weekend.

Thu, Oct 31, 2013, 2:52am

Columbia's volleyball team is to embark on a four-game road stretch, looking to make progress and grab some league wins.

Sun, Oct 27, 2013, 6:30pm

The Lions lost a 3-2 match to Cornell for the second time this season over the weekend.

Thu, Oct 24, 2013, 11:36pm

Volleyball will host NYS and Ivy League foes Cornell at 2 p.m. on Saturday at Levien Gymnasium.

Sun, Oct 20, 2013, 8:20pm

After getting their first sweep against a conference foe, the Lions lost 3-1 to a tough Yale squad.

Pages