Helen Yang

Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 2:59am

Student artists California Love and Nøvachørd will take the stage this Saturday at Bacchanal as two of the opening acts.

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 2:42am

LyricLion will perform at 54 Below Thursday with several students, alumni, and artists living in New York.

Tue, Apr 1, 2014, 3:19am

The Columbia Chamber Players will perform at the famous venue in their annual Music Performance Program Carnegie Hall Concert.

Tue, Mar 4, 2014, 2:55am

The Bach Society and student singers will partner to present ‘Dido and Aeneas,’ one of the earliest English operas.

Thu, Feb 20, 2014, 2:45am

Singer/songwriter Taylor Simone, CC '14, set to release "Greedy," the first music video from her recent album, this Saturday.

Tue, Feb 11, 2014, 2:39am

St. Paul’s chapel will play host to an early music concert on Wednesday.

Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 3:03am

The Wiener Music & Arts Library features the compositions of Marcelo Toledo, GSAS '04.

Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 12:47am

Bach Society, now directed by a student and completely student-run, will present Mozart's Requiem in its winter concert on Saturday at St. Paul's Chapel.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 4:11am

The Columbia Classical Players are joining forces with the Princeton something for a joint concert this weekend.

Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 12:12am

Zorn’s orchestra will present four pieces on opening night, including the U.S. premiere of the 2012 composition “Suppôts et Supplications.”

Pages