Jillian Kumagai

Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 4:56am

Tom Kitt, CC ’96, and Brian Yorkey, CC ’93, don't follow up “Next to Normal” with a piece of theater quite as good.

Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 9:56pm

Ever wondered what the A&E editors were obsessed with this year? Boy, aren't you lucky (and weird.) Here are some bests—and worsts—of the past year.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 4:03am

Junior who starred in Justin Timberlake video has landed a role in “The Sound of Music.”

Fri, Oct 25, 2013, 1:11am

David Simon, Business ’85, donated $5 million toward the construction of the Business School’s planned buildings on the Manhattanville campus.

Mon, Apr 22, 2013, 1:39am

Alumnae, students, and faculty of Barnard College raised $2.2 million for Barnard financial aid on Thursday night at the college’s annual spring gala.

Fri, Apr 5, 2013, 2:45am

After a winter of quality time with your laptop, it's time to get some sun.

Fri, Mar 29, 2013, 4:52am

Quinn, who would be the first woman and first openly-gay mayor if elected, is seen by many as the frontrunner to replace Mayor Michael Bloomberg.

Wed, Mar 13, 2013, 2:29am

Abdul Rafay Hanif, CC ’14, stressed his experience with the administration and his plans for a return to SGB's activist past.

Tue, Jan 29, 2013, 2:56pm

Columbia College Dean James Valentini, who matched $5,440 in a contribution to the college, continued his “3, 2, 1” fundraising challenge to encourage seniors to donate in the next three years.

Tue, Nov 20, 2012, 4:03am

Known for her unyielding advocacy for the Manhattanville community and caring demeanor, former CB9 Pat Jones co-wrote the Community Benefits Agreement that has dictated the relationship between CU and the neighborhood.

Pages