Kethan Rao

Sat, Mar 8, 2014, 11:39pm

Sports editors Muneeb Alam and Eli Schultz discuss the Light Blue men's basketball team's last games of the season.

Wed, Feb 19, 2014, 11:21pm

What's it like to be on the same team as your sibling? Light Blue archery team sisters, Grace Kim and Tiffany Kim, take a moment from practice to chat about their experience on the archery team, sibling dynamics, and sibling rivalry.

Sun, Feb 16, 2014, 12:34am

Sports editors Muneeb Alam and Eli Schultz discuss the Light Blue men's basketball team's two nail-biter home games this weekend.

Thu, Jan 30, 2014, 12:14am

You probably know that Sasha Cohen is an accomplished figure skater, but do you know that she is also a student at Columbia?

Thu, Nov 21, 2013, 5:19am

Meet some of the players from Columbia's women's ice hockey team as they brave the cold for their evening practice.  

Tue, Nov 19, 2013, 1:21am

Sportscast hosts Steve Frankoski and Eli Schultz discuss the men's basketball team's loss to No. 1 Michigan State and the shot clock violations that played a role.

Sat, Nov 9, 2013, 8:27pm

Columbia's football team fell to Harvard 34-0 at Baker Field on Saturday, Nov. 9.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 8:37pm
Columbia entered the season with high hopes but finished its Ivy season in last place.
Mon, Oct 7, 2013, 9:13pm

The men's golf team is coming off of a successful weekend at the Patriot Intercollegiate Invitational, while the women's team is heading to Washington to compete in the Edean Ihlanfeldt Invitational.