Myles Simmons

Wed, Apr 16, 2014, 6:55pm

Derrick Gordon's coming out offers insight into the relationship between sports and sexuality.

Sun, Apr 13, 2014, 10:40pm

The Lions had their unbeaten streak snapped by the Bulldogs, putting their Ivy title aspirations in jeopardy.

Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 11:02pm

Women’s tennis competes on the road this weekend, traveling to Providence and New Haven to take on Brown and No. 59 Yale.

Wed, Apr 9, 2014, 11:54pm

The Lions baseball team took a 10-0 lead in the fourth inning and never looked back.

Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 9:04pm

The Lions continued to dominate, improving to 3-0 against Ivy League competition.

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 10:34pm

Women’s tennis faces Harvard and Dartmouth during a tough road swing this weekend. Last week, the Lions notched an Ivy win over Cornell, while the Big Green and the Crimson have yet to play a league opponent.

Tue, Apr 1, 2014, 9:59pm

Clinging to the NCAA's archaic amateurism rules isn't fair to student-athletes, argues Myles Simmons.

Sat, Mar 29, 2014, 10:24pm

The Lions had little trouble dispatching the Big Red, taking the doubles point and winning five of six singles matches in straight sets.

Thu, Mar 27, 2014, 8:57pm

Women’s tennis starts the defense of its league title this weekend at home against Cornell. The Lions are on a hot streak and are looking for their eighth straight win.

Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 6:56pm

Going 4-0 over Spring Break, the No. 29 Lions will take a seven-game win streak into Ivy League play.

Pages