Peter Andrews

Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 9:42pm

The Lions offense needs to match the strength of their pitching.

Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 6:22pm

Peter Andrews says the Lions are learning important lessons in post season play.

Mon, Mar 3, 2014, 2:36am

Columbia's women's basketball program has made significant strides under first-year head coach Stephanie Glance.

Sun, Feb 16, 2014, 7:33pm

A questionable call in Friday's men's basketball game between Harvard and Columbia tarnished a memorable game.

Mon, Feb 3, 2014, 12:30am

Though many of Columbia's most high-profile teams are often disappointing, loving a team is about more than just what happens on the field.

Wed, Jan 22, 2014, 12:03am

Of all the Ivy League schools, I’ve always held a special distaste for Cornell. It’s hard to say why, exactly. Maybe it’s that my enduring image of the school will always be Andy Bernard (“I went to Cornell.

Sun, Dec 8, 2013, 10:59pm

With the on-campus facility falling apart, now is the time to step up and make some improvements.

Sat, Nov 23, 2013, 3:16pm

The Lions fell to the Bears 48-7 on Saturday to close out a dreadful season. Columbia went winless in conference play for the 11th time since the beginning of official Ivy League competition in 1956.

Sun, Nov 17, 2013, 7:18pm

A tight contest with Michigan State illustrates the reasons we should care about Columbia athletics.

Sun, Oct 27, 2013, 6:10pm

After another blowout loss form Columbia football, it has become harder to summon optimism.

Pages