Rachel Dunphy

Mon, Nov 25, 2013, 10:21pm

Campus’ newest literary magazine has more money than it knows what to do with thanks to its Kickstarter’s success.

Fri, Nov 15, 2013, 4:04am

Rachel Dunphy uncovers rookie mistakes in 19th- and 20th-century murders.

Fri, Oct 25, 2013, 5:19am

Cats aren't only an Internet craze—they’re deified in museums, loiter on sidewalks, and lend their name to hipster hangouts.

Tue, Oct 22, 2013, 12:18am

Columbia alumnus James Franco pens his first novel, "Actors Anonymous."

Fri, Oct 4, 2013, 1:56am

Showtime's provocative show takes on the dynamic of two sex researchers in a prudish time.

Wed, Sep 25, 2013, 9:40pm

The Creative Writing Program has decided to turn Quarto into a class on lit mag publication and will publish submissions chiefly from creative writing majors in the School of General Studies.

Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 12:34am

NBC show "Revolution" hit the red carpet at the United Nations on Tuesday night.

Tue, Sep 17, 2013, 2:11am

On Monday, Barnard President Debora Spar talked about growing up in a time when women felt they needed to "have it all."

Fri, Sep 13, 2013, 12:44am

Central Park was designed to be enjoyed from every angle—we'll show you the best places to see.

Tue, Sep 3, 2013, 2:32am

As a foster parent and author, Professor Cris Beam's experience illuminates the topic of foster care in her new book.

Pages