Rebeka Cohan

Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 12:14am

Rebeka Cohan discusses why, despite its ups and downs, men's basketball holds a special place in her heart.

Wed, Mar 5, 2014, 11:51pm

Rebeka Cohan and Emma Goss explore the Barnard's multi-layered relationship with Columbia, and the obstacles women have faced in ascending to leadership roles at the University.

Sun, Nov 24, 2013, 8:09pm

Despite the dismal year, the winless season provides the chance to bring forth significant change in the administration's relationship with athletics.

Fri, Nov 22, 2013, 1:19am

Rebeka Cohan takes one for the team, going in search of the best craft beers around so that you don't have to.

Sun, Nov 10, 2013, 6:20pm

The proximity and festive atmosphere of basketball games always makes for a good time.

Sun, Oct 20, 2013, 7:06pm

Potential loss of tradition is more flattening than Homecoming result.

Sun, Oct 6, 2013, 7:02pm

Athletics could bridge the gap with much of the Columbia community with greater access.

Sun, Sep 22, 2013, 10:18pm

Sports Columnist Rebeka Cohan discusses the difficulty in rooting for programs with problematic ties.

Mon, Sep 9, 2013, 10:28pm

Before you graduate, join the millions of other New York fans at a sporting event in the city.

Tue, Apr 30, 2013, 10:49pm

"To witness Columbia win a title would be witnessing history."

Pages