Zoë Miller

Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 3:45am

Roundabout Theatre company offers a show-stopping production of "Cabaret," in which Alan Cumming plays the flamboyant Master of Ceremonies at the Kit Kat Klub in Berlin, and Michelle Williams makes her Broadway debut as cabaret dancer Sally Bowles.

Wed, Mar 19, 2014, 9:24am

The Oracular Theatre’s production of “Julius Caesar” is being performed through March 22.

Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 3:06am

From food to dance to fashion, the Lunar Gala Guide gives you a rundown of what to look out for this Thursday night.

Wed, Feb 19, 2014, 4:01pm

Locals and students showed up to welcome Dig Inn to the neighborhood Wednesday, with some of the day’s proceeds benefiting FoodFight NYC, which works to implement health and wellness curricula in local schools.

Fri, Feb 14, 2014, 5:52am

FRIGID New York, which starts Feb. 19, will showcase 30 plays on a diverse range of topics.

Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 3:08am

Barnard’s upcoming ‘Blown Youth’ puts a modern spin on the classic tale of ‘Hamlet.’

Fri, Jan 31, 2014, 5:08am

Hannah Horvath meets Jo March in a new production downtown.

Thu, Jan 23, 2014, 12:30am

From "The Tempest" to opera, this spring brings a wide range of performances to the stages of Columbia

Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 10:07pm

In a theater season flooded by Shakespeare, Lincoln Center's "Macbeth" still manages to impress.

Tue, Dec 3, 2013, 2:34am

NOMADS’ latest play examines how people grieve.

Pages