Butler

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 4:40am

When it comes to social media, Columbians are all about Instagram. Sure, Facebook's cool in an old-school, normcore kind of way, and hispters sure do love their Twitters.

Tue, Mar 11, 2014, 8:27pm

During midterms, let's salute the efforts of our peers and remember that we will get through this.

Fri, Feb 14, 2014, 4:05pm

It's that time of year again—Valentine's Day (or, as we bitter Columbians call it between huge mouthfuls of Westside cookies, "galentine's day"). We took it upon ourselves to map out your evening of love in advance, whether you're half of a happy couple, single and ready to mingle, or somewhere in between.

Tue, Feb 11, 2014, 6:50pm

Judging others by first impressions contradicts the ethos of critical thinking that Columbians claim to hold in such high respect.

Fri, Oct 11, 2013, 1:28am

Blue Java's reign of terror must end.

Wed, Sep 25, 2013, 8:55pm

Reentering the Columbia atmosphere can feel daunting, unless you have the option to escape.

Thu, Jan 24, 2013, 1:59am

Over winter break, CUIT updated the wireless Internet service in Butler as part of a University-wide system upgrade that included the tomblike stacks, where many students enjoy for Internet-free studying.

Wed, Feb 29, 2012, 9:26pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2012, 11:31pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2012, 12:33am

Pages