Men's Fencing

Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 6:43pm

Three of the 10 fencers the Lions sent to Columbus, Ohio will return with All-American honors.

Thu, Jan 23, 2014, 7:51pm

The men's and women's fencing teams compete downtown on Saturday and in Queens on Sunday.

Fri, Dec 6, 2013, 2:40am

After a strong performance in its opener, CU fencing will participate in the Brandeis Invitational.

Sun, Mar 10, 2013, 7:24pm

The Light Blue will send 11 fencers to nationals after stellar performances at Regionals this weekend.

Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 8:23pm

Fencing has long been one of Columbia's most successful athletic programs in no small spart due to excellent coaching acumen and the availability of prestigious facilities in New York city.

Wed, Feb 6, 2013, 7:55pm

Historical Meet Plus offers last chance for competition before heading to Cambridge for the Ivy League Championships.

Tue, Jan 29, 2013, 7:11pm

Check out this week's athlete of the week, Alen Hadzic

Sun, Jan 27, 2013, 7:58pm

The Light Blue fencing teams pulled together for a 5-0 record at the NYU Invitational.

Mon, Jan 21, 2013, 8:17pm

The fencing team has not slipped from their standards of competition, despite the long break. Upperclassmen lead both the teams by posting few losses and several wins.

Mon, Dec 3, 2012, 1:01am

Men's and women's fencing dominated their only home dual meet of the season, defeating NJIT, Stevens, and Tufts each by a large margin.

Pages