Chancellor Agard

Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 5:00am

Despite a slow start, a new TV adaptation of "Fargo" looks promising, according to Chancellor Agard.

Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 5:10am

The fourth-season premiere of 'Game of Thrones' starts slow, but Chancellor Agard is convinced that table-setting will soon give way to the blood, lust, and action we've all been waiting for.

Fri, Feb 28, 2014, 5:26am

The FX domestic spy show heats up in its second season premiere.

Sat, Feb 1, 2014, 10:04am

The “Weeds” and “Orange Is the New Black” creator was on campus Thursday as part of Columbia Student Affairs’ CSA Talks series.

Fri, Jan 24, 2014, 5:06am

Chancellor Agard welcomes the return of Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman in the BBC adaptation which never fails to thrill.

Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 9:56pm

Ever wondered what the A&E editors were obsessed with this year? Boy, aren't you lucky (and weird.) Here are some bests—and worsts—of the past year.

Thu, Sep 26, 2013, 7:18pm

Andy Samberg's new cop comedy rings all the right bells.

Thu, Jul 25, 2013, 5:35pm

With “Orange is the New Black,” creator Jenji Kohan uses an ensemble cast to explore the different paths characters take to end up incarcerated in upstate New York.

Thu, Jun 20, 2013, 3:11pm

The new USA show “Graceland” is off to an unconvincing start.

Sun, Apr 14, 2013, 2:35pm

"Mad Men" begins its moody sixth season.

Pages